ADDENDUM TO COUNCIL – 9 MAY 2018

8.1 Membership of Committees

a) Overview and Scrutiny Committee (18)

Councillors Bailey, Baverstock, Borg-Neal, Boulton, Cockaday, C Dowden, Few Brown, Finlay, Hamilton, Hibberd, Hurst, Jeffrey, Lovell, Mutton, Neal, Preston, Richards and Thom.

b) Northern Area Planning Committee (26)

Councillor Borg-Neal (Chairman), Councillor Preston (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Andersen, Boulton, Brook, Brooks, Budzynski, Busk, Carr, Cockaday, Denny, Drew, Few Brown, Flood, Giddings, Hamilton, Hawke, Hope, Lashbrook, Lovell, Lynn, Mutton, Neal, North, Page and Stallard.

c) Southern Area Planning Committee (24)

Councillor Finlay (Chairman), Councillor Richards (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Adams-King, Anderdon, Bailey, Baverstock, Beesley, Boulton, Bundy, Busk, Collier, Cooper, Cosier, A Dowden, C Dowden, Hatley, Hibberd, Hurst, Jeffrey, Johnston, Ray, Thom, Tupper, and Ward.

d) General Purposes Committee (11)

Councillor Hibberd (Chairman), Councillor Hamilton (Vice Chairman) and Councillors Adams-King, Bailey, Cockaday, A Dowden, Flood, Giddings, Hurst, Jeffrey and North.

e) <u>Licensing Committee (15)</u>

Councillor Johnston (Chairman), Councillor Denny (Vice-Chairman) and Councillors Anderdon, Andersen, Beesley, Brook, Brooks, Budzynski, Collier, Hawke, Hope, Hurst, Lashbrook, Ray and Tupper.

f) Planning Control Committee (17)

Councillor Budzynski (Chairman), Councillor Bailey (Vice-Chairman), Chairman of Northern Area Planning Committee (Councillor Borg-Neal), Vice Chairman of Northern Area Planning Committee (Councillor Preston), Chairman of Southern Area Planning Committee (Councillor Finlay), Vice Chairman of Southern Area Planning Committee (Councillor Richards), together with Councillors Boulton, Bundy, Busk, Cooper, A Dowden, C Dowden, Hatley, Hawke, Hibberd, Lovell and Neal.

8.2 Appointment of Members on Outside Bodies

LOCAL ORGANISATIONS AND CHARITIES

<u>Andover – Charities Trustees and Kemis Lectureship Charity</u>

Councillors Denny and Budzynski, and Mr M Lloyd (Period of 4 years until May 2022)

Councillor Lynn, Mr I R Morrison and Mr Barlow (Remainder of period of 4 years until May 2020)

Andover Crisis and Support Centre

Councillor Andersen

Andover - Cruse Management Committee

Councillor Budzynski

Andover Town Football Club Board

Councillor Carr

Countess Mountbatten of Burma Romsey Memorial Trust

Councillor Hibberd (Remainder of period of 3 years until May 2019) The Mayor and Deputy Mayor (Ex officio)

Crimestoppers Hampshire

Councillor Neal

Enham Trust

The Mayor (Ex officio)

Friends of King Johns Garden

Councillor Richards

Friends of Romsey Abbey

The Mayor (Ex officio)

Hampshire Playing Fields Association

- (1) Councillor Ward
- (2) Deputy: Councillor Borg-Neal

(Remainder of period of 3 years until May 2020)

Improvement and Efficiency South East (IESE) Ltd

Councillor Giddings

John Hanson School Awards Foundation

Councillors Brooks, Hawke and Hope (Period of 3 years until May 2019)

King Johns House and Tudor Cottage Trust Ltd

Councillors Baverstock, Richards and Ray (Period of 3 years until May 2021)

Michelmersh Silver Band

The Mayor (Ex officio)

Miss Gale's Education Foundation

Councillor Mutton (Period of 3 years until May 2019)

North Wessex Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Management Committee

Councillor Giddings

Relate South West Hampshire

Councillor C Dowden as point of contact

Romsey Agricultural & Horse Show

The Mayor (Ex officio)

Sambourne Foundation Trustee

Councillor Giddings

Test Valley Arts Foundation

Councillor Brooks

Test Valley Brass Band

The Mayor (Ex officio)

Test Valley Citizens Advice Bureau Management Committee

Councillor Denny

Tourism South East

Councillor Busk

Unity

Councillor Hawke

LOCAL AUTHORITY CO-OPERATION

A303 Facility at Longparish Liaison Panel

Councillor Drew (Ward Member)

Bullington Cross Liaison Panel

Councillor Drew (Ward Member)

Central Hampshire Road Safety Council

Councillor Hope and Lashbrook

Hampshire & Isle of Wight Local Government Association

The Chief Executive together with Councillors North and Giddings

Hampshire Police and Crime Panel

Councillor Richards

Lee Lane Liaison Panel

Councillor Anderdon and Hibberd (Ward Members)

Local Democracy and Accountability Network

Councillor Lynn

Local Government Association General Assembly

Councillor North

New Forest Consultative Panel

Councillor Bailey

New Forest National Park Authority

Councillor Bailey

Project Integra Management Board

- (1) Councillor Stallard
- (2) Deputy: Councillor Flood

<u>PUSH (Partnership for Urban South Hampshire) Joint Overview and Scrutiny Committee</u>

- (1) Councillor Bundy
- (2) Deputy: Councillor Bailey

Roke Manor Liaison Panel

Councillor Hibberd and Johnston (Ward Members)

Southampton International Airport Consultative Committee

- (1) Councillor Neal
- (2) Deputy: Councillor Anderdon

(Period of 3 years until May 2021)

South East Employers

- (1) Councillor Giddings
- (2) Deputy: Councillor Finlay

Squabb Wood Liaison Panel

Councillors Adams-King, Bailey, Hibberd and Johnston (Ward Members)

Yokesford Hill Liaison Panel

Councillors Hibberd, Johnston and Ward (Ward Members)