Committee attendance

These figures only show any Councillors attendance at that Committee not just those Councillors who are on that Committee. For details of meetings that a Councillor is a member of please look at the Councillors individual attendance. This also does not include Councillors other Council duties.

Choose date range below to show attendance between those dates.

Cabinet, 17 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Maureen Flood 17
Councillor Nick Adams-King 15
Councillor David Drew 16
Councillor Philip Bundy 16
Councillor Philip North 16
Councillor Iris Anita Andersen 4
Councillor Dorothy Baverstock 4
Councillor Mark Cooper 5
Councillor Zilliah Brooks 2
Councillor Alan Dowden 2
Councillor Celia Dowden 3
Councillor Karen Hamilton 3
Councillor Ian Jeffrey 7
Councillor Alison Johnston 15
Councillor Tracey Tasker 5
Councillor Chris Donnelly 2
Councillor Nick Lodge 9
Councillor Kirsty North 1
Councillor John Parker 3
Councillor Janet Burnage 4
Councillor Neil Gwynne 10
Councillor Nik Daas 1
Councillor Sandra Gidley 1
Councillor Terese Swain 9
Councillor Lisa Matthews 1
Councillor Luigi Gregori 1
Councillor Karen Dunleavey 1