Committee attendance

These figures only show any Councillors attendance at that Committee not just those Councillors who are on that Committee. For details of meetings that a Councillor is a member of please look at the Councillors individual attendance. This also does not include Councillors other Council duties.

Choose date range below to show attendance between those dates.

Northern Area Planning Committee, 8 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Maureen Flood 2
Councillor David Drew 2
Councillor Iris Anita Andersen 3
Councillor Carl Borg-Neal 7
Councillor Zilliah Brooks 5
Councillor Philip Lashbrook 7
Councillor Chris Donnelly 2
Councillor Nick Lodge 6
Councillor Tony Burley 7
Councillor Kirsty North 4
Councillor Victoria Harber 0
Councillor Linda Lashbrook 7
Councillor David Coole 5
Councillor Richard Rowles 2
Councillor Christopher Ecclestone 3
Councillor Jan Budzynski 7
Councillor Jim Neal JP 7