Committee attendance

These figures only show any Councillors attendance at that Committee not just those Councillors who are on that Committee. For details of meetings that a Councillor is a member of please look at the Councillors individual attendance. This also does not include Councillors other Council duties.

Choose date range below to show attendance between those dates.

Southern Area Planning Committee, 26 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Sally Yalden 2
Councillor Nick Adams-King 1
Councillor Philip Bundy 23
Councillor Gordon Bailey MBE 20
Councillor Mark Cooper 25
Councillor Alan Dowden 23
Councillor Celia Dowden 20
Councillor Martin Hatley 3
Councillor Ian Jeffrey 22
Councillor Alison Johnston 18
Councillor Tony Ward 2
Councillor Tony Burley 1
Councillor Alan Warnes 23
Councillor John Parker 24
Councillor Janet Burnage 22
Councillor Neil Gwynne 1
Councillor Nik Daas 1
Councillor Sandra Gidley 26
Councillor Mike Maltby 9
Councillor Terese Swain 3
Councillor Geoff Cooper 1
Councillor Rohit Kohli 1
Councillor Amanda Ford 7
Councillor Karen Dunleavey 11