Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Nick Adams-King1090
Councillor Nigel Anderdon740
Councillor Iris Anita Andersen773
Councillor Gordon Bailey MBE16160
Councillor Dorothy Baverstock993
Councillor Andrew Robert Beesley200
Councillor Carl Borg-Neal12100
Councillor Peter Boulton500
Councillor Alexander Michael Brook100
Councillor Zilliah Brooks873
Councillor Jan Franciszek Budzynski330
Councillor Philip Bundy12120
Councillor Tony Burley971
Councillor Janet Burnage641
Councillor Daniel Busk430
Councillor Ian Carr100
Councillor John Cockaday430
Councillor Clive Collier320
Councillor David Coole510
Councillor Mark Cooper883
Councillor Stephen Cosier220
Councillor Simon Cross331
Councillor Nik Daas101
Councillor David Denny100
Councillor Chris Donnelly940
Councillor Alan Dowden1182
Councillor Celia Dowden12115
Councillor David Drew770
Councillor Christopher Ecclestone540
Councillor Kevin Farrer321
Councillor Benjamin Geoffrey Few Brown210
Councillor Alison Finlay1281
Councillor Maureen Flood10101
Councillor Peter Giddings321
Councillor Sandra Gidley820
Councillor Neil Gwynne551
Councillor Karen Hamilton11101
Councillor Victoria Harber301
Councillor Martin Hatley730
Councillor Sandra Hawke221
Councillor Ian Hibberd410
Councillor Anthony Hope110
Councillor Peter Alan Hurst550
Councillor Ian Jeffrey13124
Councillor Alison Mary Johnston760
Councillor Linda Lashbrook330
Councillor Philip Lashbrook760
Councillor Nick Lodge970
Councillor Jan Lovell310
Councillor Christopher Lynn110
Councillor Nick Matthews650
Councillor Rebecca Meyer512
Councillor Pam Mutton210
Councillor James Neal JP320
Councillor Kirsty North640
Councillor Philip North10101
Councillor Brian Arthur Page MBE100
Councillor John Parker970
Councillor John Ray200
Councillor Ian McNeil Richards440
Councillor Richard Rowles860
Councillor Graham Stallard210
Councillor Tracey Tasker870
Councillor Christopher Thom740
Councillor Ann Tupper200
Councillor Tony Ward1191
Councillor Alan Warnes552
Councillor Alison Watts751